Is Jesus the Only Way to God (by Dr. Steve McSwain)

WHO IS "THE REAL, THE TRUE, THE LIVING" JESUS?

Is Jesus the Only Way to God

By Dr. Steve McSwain
Sourced from http://www.selfgrowth.com/articles/is-jesus-the-only-way-to-god

Key words (tags): Dr. Steve McSwain, Jesus, Jesus Christ, Spirituality, Christianity, Christ-consciousness,

Article Summary. The name, as well as the sex, matters not to me. Further, I feel no need to argue and defend whether what is happening to me is God or that the effects are transformational. I can see the results in my own life. So can others.!

What I’ve experienced is God, or Transcendence, or Universal Intelligence, or Consciousness itself

* *

For centuries, Christians have not only believed but vigorously defended the view that Jesus is the one and only way to God. As a Christian myself, I was one of these who not only believed this but was ready to argue and debate with anyone who questioned what I thought was an unquestionable claim made by none…

View original post 1,704 more words

Leave a Reply

